We are also available for private events and house concerts.
CONTACT us and we’ll be right with you!

Farmers Market

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Main Street, Saturday Morning Serenade.

Oshkosh, WI

Saturday, 1 June 2024

9:00 AM 

 

Warrior Songs – Fletch’s

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Fund Raiser to benefit the creation of an album by BIPOC Veteran musicians. Details

Oshkosh, WI

Saturday, 1 June 2024

2:00 PM 

 

Live At Lunch

Kit Menagerie

Just a wee little baby version of the Fox Menagerie. Live from Opera House Square (Main & Algoma).

Oshkosh, WI

Thursday, 6 June 2024

12:00 PM

 

Art Walk

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Art and Music take over downtown De Pere! Find us at Michael J. Walsh Square.

De Pere, WI

Friday, 7 June 2024

4:00 PM

 

Fox Cities Experience

Fox Menagerie

Food, Family Fun, and a wide variety of Live Music on multiple stages, at Jefferson Park!

Menasha, WI

Saturday, 8 June 2024

6:00 PM 

 

Becket’s

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

One of the best places to be, here in the heart and soul of Oshkosh!

Oshkosh, WI

Saturday, 15 June 2024

8:00 PM 

 

Full Moon Party

Sly Joe & One SMooth Operator

Friends and Neighbors gather to enjoy music under the full moon at Celestial Fields. Details

Dale, WI

Thursday, 20 June 2024

6:00 PM 

 

Jim & Linda’s Lakeview

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Summertime jams with one of the best views in the Valley. Check out that sunset!

Pipe, WI

Saturday, 22 June 2024

5:00 PM

 

Waterfest

Fox Menagerie

Celebrate The Quality of Life we enjoy here in the Fox Valley with season 38 of Waterfest! Joined tonight by Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound, and Steely Dane!

Oshkosh, WI

Thursday, 27 June 2024

5:45 PM

 

PRIVATE EVENt

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

Want us to play YOUR private event? Contact us here and we’ll be right with you.

Menasha, WI

Saturday, 29 June 2024

5:00 PM 

 

Community Fest

Sly Joe & the Smooth Opertaors

Laugh. Play. Enjoy. Riverside Park Stage.

Neenah, WI

Thursday, 4 July 2024

5:00 PM 

 

Vines & Rushes

Sly Joe & the Smooth Opertaors

Beautiful Vineyard/Winery in Ripon.

Ripon, WI

Saturday, 6 July 2024

2:00 PM 

 

Cannovas

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

Fine Dining in an intimate Italian Restaurant.

Neenah, WI

Saturday, 13 July 2024

6:00 PM 

 

MAMF

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

The Midwest Acoustic Music Festival celebrates its 20th anniversary!

Elkhart Lake, WI

Saturday, 20 July 2024

7:00 PM 

 

PRIVATE EVENt

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Want us to play YOUR private event? Contact us here and we’ll be right with you.

Sayner, WI

Thursday, 25 July 2024

12:00 PM 

 

Live from Hydro Park

Fox Menagerie

Closing the 2024 season at Hydro Park!

Kaukauna, WI

Wednesday, 7 Aug 2024

5:30 PM 

 

Shattuck Park Concert

Sly Joe & One Smooth Operator

Family friendly concert with food & bev trucks. BYO lawn chairs or blankets.

Neenah, WI

Thursday, 15 Aug 2024

11:30 AM 

 

Silarian Vineyards

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

High quality estate wine that is a sustainably local farmed, Wisconsin product. Grapes, and humans grow better with live music!

Cato, WI

Saturday, 17 Aug 2024

3:00 PM 

 

Food Truck Rally

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

De Pere hosts their annual Food Truck Rally in Nicolet Square Parking Lot.

De Pere, WI

Sunday, 18 Aug 2024

4:00 PM 

 

Fall Fest

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Fun for all ages! Live Music. Large vendor fair with artisans and crafters. Kids fishing tournament. Face painting!

Winneconne, WI

Saturday, 5 Oct 2024

12:00 PM